Contact

For any inquires, or if you want to give us a ring, you can contact us on:

support@gruvi.tv
Stephen Murphy

TV Worldwide
stephen@gruvi.tv
 

Ben Johnson

International and USA
ben@gruvi.tv
+45 313 706 72

Nick Adams

UK and Ireland
nick@gruvi.tv
+44 (0)7912 467 008

Nikolaj Mathies

Scandinavia
nikolaj@gruvi.tv
+45 28 55 68 28

Nguyet Nguyenová

Central & Eastern
Europe
nguyet@gruvi.tv
+45 50283010

Dan Gschaider

Germany, Austria,
Switzerland
dan@gruvi.tv

Get a free demo now

Fill out the form below to request access to Gruvi